+49 (0) 72 31 / 31 31 67 info@ketten-kappler.de

Chains by Kappler: Jewellery chains in all variations

Ketten Kappler has been successfully manufacturing jewellery chains in Pforzheim Germany for well over a century. As a family business with the aim of always delivering the highest quality to its customers, we combine the old traditions of jewellery making with innovative solutions.

Jewellery chains in many materials

The jewellery chain in all its variations is the core competence of Ketten Kappler. Whether necklaces and colliers, watch or foot chains, bracelets or eyewear chains and mobile phone chains: Based on our many years of experience, we guarantee our customers a wide variety of models. We process all desired materials from gold and silver to rolled gold and brass/tombak. On our product page you can learn more about our products.

w

Short delivery times - good service

In our company-owned production facility, jewellery chains are created, manufactured in the heart of the gold city of Pforzheim Germany. Our customers appreciate the quality of our chains as well as the short delivery times. We attach great importance to service! Please let us know what exactly you need: We produce flexibly, individually and if required also in small quantities. Our goal is to work in partnership with our customers.

About the company

Founded in 1901 in the gold town of Pforzheim Germany, Ketten Kappler supplies customers all over the world with jewellery chains. Thanks to the tight company organisation, short distances and quick decisions, we work efficiently and with a focus on the wishes of our customers. In our production, we combine traditional and modern technologies, coupled with the knowledge and experience of our qualified employees.

Contact

Do you have a question or would you like a quote?

Just get in contact with us.

+49 (0) 72 31 / 31 31 67 info@ketten-kappler.de

Ketten Kappler: Schmuckketten in allen Variationen

Ketten Kappler fertigt seit weit über einem Jahrhundert erfolgreich Schmuckketten in Pforzheim. Als Familienbetrieb mit dem Anspruch, seinen Kunden immer höchste Qualität zu liefern, verbinden wir die alten Traditionen des Schmuckfertigens mit innovativen Lösungen.

Schmuckketten in vielen Materialien

Die Schmuckkette in all ihren Varianten ist die Kernkompetenz von Ketten Kappler. Ob Hals- und Collierketten, Uhr- oder Fußketten, Armbänder oder Brillen- und Handyketten: Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung heraus garantieren wir unseren Kunden eine breite Modellvielfalt. Dabei verarbeiten wir alle gewünschten Materialien von Gold und Silber über Messing/Tombak bis hin zu Doublé. Auf unserer Produktseite erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Produkten.

w

Kurze Lieferzeiten – guter Service

In unserer unternehmenseigenen Fertigung entstehen Schmuckketten, gefertigt im Herzen der Goldstadt Pforzheim. Unsere Kunden schätzen die Qualität unserer Ketten ebenso wie die kurzen Lieferzeiten. Dabei schreiben wir Service groß! Lassen Sie uns gerne wissen, was genau Sie benötigen: Wir produzieren flexibel, individuell und bei Bedarf auch in kleinen Stückzahlen. Eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ist unser Ziel.

Zum Unternehmen

1901 in der Goldstadt Pforzheim gegründet, beliefert Ketten Kappler Kunden in aller Welt mit Schmuckketten. Dank der straffen Unternehmensorganisation, kurzer Wege und schneller Entscheidungen arbeiten wir effizient und mit Fokus auf den Wünschen unserer Kunden. In unserer Fertigung verbinden wir traditionelle mit modernsten Technologien, gepaart mit dem Wissen und der Erfahrung unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Kontakt

Sie haben eine Frage oder wünschen ein Angebot?

Nehmen Sie einfach Kontakt zu uns auf.